Who can participate?
Who can participate? 2018-04-04T06:57:25+00:00

Who can participate?

For the purpose of the NPQC 2018, the following definitions will apply:

  1. Category Small and medium private enterprises
  2. Category Large private enterprises
  3. Category Government departments and parastatals

Benefits of participation

  • Showcasing and recognition of  team-based achievements with Gold, Silver and Bronze Awards
  • Recognition of outstanding quality and productivity improvement initiatives at  an Award Ceremony
  • Participation of six (6) best teams in the International Quality Control Convention (ICQCC) 2018 which will be held in Resorts World of Sentosa, Singapore from 22 to 25 October 2018
  • Higher employee morale
  • Enhanced prestige in the community/industry
  • Identification and adoption of best practices
  • National media exposure